Preview 500.png

Sessions

I’m happy to have a personal conversation about scheduling your session. I understand that sometimes it’s easier to review the available options visually.

Let me know if you have more questions. I’m almost always available via text (916-266-7474).
~Jeremy

Sunday November 4, Family Sunset Sessions Childs Family 17 Web (8 of 10).jpg
sold out

Sunday November 4, Family Sunset Sessions

180.00
Monday November 5, Family Sunset Sessions Childs Family 17 Web (8 of 10).jpg
sale

Monday November 5, Family Sunset Sessions

120.00 180.00
Sunday November 11, Family Sunset Sessions Childs Family 17 Web (8 of 10).jpg
sold out

Sunday November 11, Family Sunset Sessions

180.00
Monday November 12, Family Sunset Sessions Childs Family 17 Web (8 of 10).jpg

Monday November 12, Family Sunset Sessions

180.00
Tuesday November 13, Family Sunset Sessions Childs Family 17 Web (8 of 10).jpg
sale

Tuesday November 13, Family Sunset Sessions

120.00 180.00
Saturday November 17, Family Sunset Sessions Childs Family 17 Web (8 of 10).jpg

Saturday November 17, Family Sunset Sessions

180.00
Sunday November 18, Family Sunset Sessions Childs Family 17 Web (8 of 10).jpg

Sunday November 18, Family Sunset Sessions

180.00
Monday November 19, Family Sunset Sessions Childs Family 17 Web (8 of 10).jpg

Monday November 19, Family Sunset Sessions

180.00
Saturday December 29 Wedding Photography

Saturday December 29 Wedding Photography

2,200.00
Gift Card

Gift Card

from 100.00
Saturday December 1, Family Sessions Childs Family 17 Web (8 of 10).jpg

Saturday December 1, Family Sessions

180.00